OUJI-SAMA NANTE IRANAI Manga

Categories:   School Life   Shoujo Ai
Alternative: 王子さまなんていらない; Lovely Yuri
Release: 2016
Author: Harushion
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
OUJI-SAMA NANTE IRANAI Manga Summary
Orginal webcomic

OUJI-SAMA NANTE IRANAI Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 64 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.63 Saturday, December 30, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.62 Friday, December 29, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.61 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.60 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.59 Sunday, December 24, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.58 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.57 Saturday, November 25, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.56 Monday, October 23, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.55 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.54 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.53 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.52 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.51 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.50 Friday, August 25, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.49 Sunday, August 20, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.48 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 47 Monday, July 31, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.46 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.45 Friday, July 14, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.44 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.43 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.42 Monday, June 19, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.41 Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.40 Monday, May 22, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.39 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.38 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.37 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.36 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.35 Sunday, March 26, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.34 Friday, March 24, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.33 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 32 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.31 Monday, February 27, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.30 Thursday, February 9, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.29 Monday, February 6, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.28 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.27 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.26 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.25 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.24 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.23 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.22 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.21 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.20 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.19 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.18 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.17 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.16 Friday, December 2, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 15 Monday, November 28, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 14 Monday, November 28, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.13 Sunday, November 27, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.12 Friday, November 25, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.11 Friday, November 25, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.10 Monday, November 14, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.9 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.8 Sunday, November 6, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.7 Friday, November 4, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 6 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai ch.5 Thursday, October 6, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.4 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.3 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.2 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 1.1 Monday, July 18, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai Ch.1 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Ouji-sama Nante Iranai 0 Monday, July 18, 2016