Siren's Lament Manga

Categories:   Romance
Alternative: None
Author: Instantmiso
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Siren's Lament Manga Summary
Content with her ordinary life, Lyra is somewhat of a wallflower. However, her comfortable lifestyle suddenly goes astray when she accidentally plunges into the world of sirens. Entangled in a curse, Lyra will learn that her world may be a lot bigger than she had ever imagined. Content with her ordinary life, Lyra is somewhat of a wallflower. However, her comfortable lifestyle suddenly goes astray when she accidentally plunges into the world of sirens. Entangled in a curse, Lyra will learn that her world may be a lot bigger than she had ever imagined. Show less

Siren's Lament Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Siren's Lament 68 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Siren's Lament 67 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Siren's Lament 66 Saturday, May 13, 2017
Siren's Lament 65 Saturday, May 6, 2017
Siren's Lament 64 Saturday, April 29, 2017
Siren's Lament 63 Saturday, April 22, 2017
Siren's Lament 62 Saturday, April 15, 2017
Siren's Lament 61 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Siren's Lament 60 Saturday, April 1, 2017
Siren's Lament 59 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Siren's Lament 58 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Siren's Lament 57 Saturday, March 11, 2017
Siren's Lament 56 Saturday, March 4, 2017
Siren's Lament 55 Saturday, February 25, 2017
Siren's Lament 54 Saturday, February 18, 2017
Siren's Lament 53 Saturday, February 11, 2017
Siren's Lament 52 Saturday, February 4, 2017
Siren's Lament 51 Saturday, January 28, 2017
Siren's Lament 50 Saturday, January 21, 2017
Siren's Lament 49 Saturday, January 14, 2017
Siren's Lament 48 Saturday, January 7, 2017
Siren's Lament 47 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Siren's Lament 46 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 45 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Siren's Lament 44 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Siren's Lament 43 Saturday, December 3, 2016
Siren's Lament 42 Saturday, November 26, 2016
Siren's Lament 41 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Siren's Lament 40 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Siren's Lament 39 Saturday, November 5, 2016
Siren's Lament 38 Saturday, October 29, 2016
Siren's Lament 37 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Siren's Lament 36 Saturday, October 15, 2016
Siren's Lament 35 Saturday, October 8, 2016
Siren's Lament 34 Saturday, October 1, 2016
Siren's Lament 33 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 32 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Siren's Lament 31 Saturday, September 10, 2016
Siren's Lament 30 Saturday, September 3, 2016
Siren's Lament 29 Saturday, August 27, 2016
Siren's Lament 28 Saturday, August 20, 2016
Siren's Lament 27 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Siren's Lament 26 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Siren's Lament 25 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Siren's Lament 24 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 23 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 22 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 21 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 20 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 19 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Siren's Lament 18 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 17 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 16 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 15 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 14 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 13 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 12 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 11 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 10 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 9 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 8 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 7 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 6.5 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 6 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 5 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 4 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 3 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 2 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 1 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Siren's Lament 0 Saturday, July 23, 2016